CD All Is Calm by Mark Voris Christmas Instrumental

Following his wildly successful album, "Whispers of Mary," "All is Calm" is an instrumental Christmas collection which will bring tranquility to your spirit amidst the very busy holiday season.  "All is Calm" is a collaboration of artist friends who have shared their incredible talents with him on this instrumental Christmas collection.  His piano improvisations, which interweave throughout their gorgeous melodies and ostanudio parts, capture each carol with a quiet and reflective landscape which brings one's soul to a peaceful moment.

Track List:

1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel  2. Creator of the Stars of Night  3. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming  4. I Wonder As I Wander  5.  Angels We Have Heard on High  6. The Coventry Carol  7. O Holy Night  8. Infant Holy  9. Silent Night  10. Awake, Awake and Greet the New Morn.

Author (Last, First): Voris, Mark
Temporarily Out Of Stock

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter